top of page
Search
  • Dennis

Thank you CRH

To all my wonderful Corona Regional Hospital friends and co-workers, from house-keeping to dietary, Engineering to Security, to all the departments I’ve walked and visited, to all our nurses and techs, our supervisors, our directors, our excellent doctors and up to our hospital’s leadership, especially to all my Emergency Room colleagues!

Thank you very much!

I would like to let you all know that it has been a huge pleasure for me to have worked with you side by side thru thick and thin in the ER.

After more than 7 years being in the ER, I’ve learned so much especially from our smart and experienced Staff!

You are all an awesome bunch of health care professionals that deserve to be recognized and applauded for your diligence and dedication in promoting the welfare of all our patients.

Time has come for me to branch out into the field of business. It’s not exactly the same high activity level I’m used to in the ER, but it is exciting!

We’ll keep in touch. Thanks to the marvel of the FaceBook!

Let me leave you a quote by Henry Van Dyke…

“A friend is what the heart needs all the time.”

God bless you all!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page